Team

Head of Student Union  vorsitzteam{at}hufak.net
Chairperson: Roman Prostejovsky (roman.prostejovsky{at}hufak.net)
Vice chairperson: Lina Marangattil (lina.marangattil {at} hufak.net)
Vice chairperson: Sissi Petutschnig (sissi.petutschnig {at} hufak.net)

Secretary of Student Union
Elisabeth Wettstein (office{at}hufak.net)

Department for Financial Affairs wirtschaftsreferat{at}hufak.net
Daniela Zobel (daniela.zobel@hufak.net)

Department for Education and Politics bipol{at}hufak.net
Lina Marangattil (lina.marangattil {at} hufak.net)
Ana Maria Chiriac (ana.maria.chiriac {at} hufak.net)

Department for Social Affairs sozial{at}hufak.net
Sara Anzola ( sara.anzola{at}hufak.net )
Roman Prostejovsky (roman.prostejovsky{at}hufak.net)

Department for Public Relations and Organisation oeffentlichkeitsarbeit{at}hufak.net

Department for Communication kommunikation{at}hufak.net
Joseph Knierzinger (joseph.knierzinger{at}hufak.net)

Department for Art and Theory kunstundtheorie{at}hufak.net
Paulina Flores (paulina.flores {at} hufak.net)

Department for International Students international{at}hufak.net
Gabriela Urrutia Reyes (gabrielaurrutia{at}hufak.net)

Queer Department (queer{at}hufak.net)

Department for Feminist Politics feministischepolitik{at}hufak.net

Department for Anti-Racist Interventions alternativeinfrastruktur{at}hufak.net