Team

Head of Student Union  vorsitzteam{at}hufak.net
Chairperson: Rebecca Sternberg (rebecca.sternberg{at}hufak.net)
Vice chairperson: Cagdas Cecen (cagdas.cecen{at}hufak.net)
Vice chairperson: Roman Prostejovsky (roman.prostejovsky{at}hufak.net)

Secretary of Student Union
Elisabeth Wettstein (office{at}hufak.net)

Department for Financial Affairs wirtschaftsreferat{at}hufak.net
Simon Pfeifenberger (simon.pfeifenberger{at}hufak.net)

Department for Education and Politics bipol{at}hufak.net
Julia Fromm (julia.fromm{at}hufak.net)
Loris Sultano (loris.sultano{at}hufak.net)

Department for Social Affairs sozial{at}hufak.net
Barbara Macek (barb.macek{at}hufak.net)
Roman Prostejovsky (roman.prostejovsky{at}hufak.net)

Department for Public Relations and Organisation oeffentlichkeitsarbeit{at}hufak.net
Merve Şahin (merve.sahin{at}hufak.net)
Sissi Petutschnig (sissi.petutschnig {at} hufak.net)

Department for Communication kommunikation{at}hufak.net
Joseph Knierzinger (joseph.knierzinger{at}hufak.net)
Cagdas Cecen (cagdas.cecen{at}hufak.net)

Department for Art and Theory kunstundtheorie{at}hufak.net
Deniz Güvensoy (deniz.guevensoy{at}hufak.net)
Paulina Flores (paulina.flores {at} hufak.net)

Department for International Students international{at}hufak.net
Gabriela Urrutia Reyes (gabrielaurrutia{at}hufak.net)
Anahita Asadifar (anahita.asadifar{at}hufak.net)

Queer Department (queer{at}hufak.net)
Quinn Kolz (quinn.kolz{at}hufak.net)

Department for Feminist Politics feministischepolitik{at}hufak.net
Anna Carmela Sternberg  (anna.sternberg{at}hufak.net)

Department for Anti-Racist Interventions alternativeinfrastruktur{at}hufak.net
Frida Robles (frida.robles {at} hufak.net)
Ivie Isibor (ivie.isibor {at} hufak.net)