Team

Head of Student Union

vorsitzteam(a)hufak.net
Chairperson: Roman Prostejovsky roman.prostejovsky(a)hufak.net
Vice-chairperson: Lina Marangattil lina.marangattil(a)hufak.net
Vice-chairperson: Sissi Petutschnig sissi.petutschnig(a)hufak.net

Secretary of Student Union

Elisabeth Wettstein office(a)hufak.net

Department for Financial Affairs

wirtschaftsreferat(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Mathias Leberbauer mathias.leberbauer(a)hufak.net

Department for Education and Politics

bipol(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Ana Maria Chiriac ana.maria.chiriac(a)hufak.net
Charlotte Reuß charlotte.reuss(a)hufak.net

Department for Social Affairs

sozial(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Sara Anzola sara.anzola(a)hufak.net
Elizaveta Karpacheva elizaveta.karpacheva(a)hufak.net

Department for Public Relations and Organisation

pr(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Sissi Petutschnig sissi.petutschnig(a)hufak.net
Kristina Nikolic kristina.nikolic(a)hufak.net

Department for International Students

international(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Javier Sosa xavi.sosa(a)hufak.net
Anna Chakhal-Salakhova anna.chakhal-salakhova(a)hufak.net

Department for intersectional queer_feminist contents

intersektional(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Sarah Naomi Rapatz sarah.naomi.rapatz(a)hufak.net
NN

Department for Art and Theory

kunstundtheorie(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Paulina Flores paulina.flores(a)hufak.net
Tina Graf tina.graf(a)hufak.net

Department for Infrastructure

infrastruktur(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Gaowei Zhou gaowei.zhou(a)hufak.net
Joseph Knierzinger joseph.knierzinger(a)hufak.net

Department for Anti-Racist Interventions

antira(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Salma Shaka salma.shaka(a)hufak.net
NN

Department for Working Class Students

workingclass(a)hufak.net
Head of department: Belén Rodríguez belen.rodriguez(a)hufak.net

Data protection

Ruben Demus ruben.demus(a)hufak.net