Head of the Student Union

The HUFAK-chairmanship provide first-line assistance, management and consulting towards students, hufak members, university personnel and committees. It consists of three people, one chairperson and two vice chairperson. In addition, we are represented in different institutional committees, as well as push forward Angewandte students interest and as art university union on a country level at the Bundes ÖH.

Chairperson: Lina Marangattil | lina.marangattil@hufak.net
1st Vice-chairperson: Timothy Nouzak | timothy.nouzak@hufak.net
2nd Vice-chairperson: Xavi Sosa | xavi.sosa@hufak.net

Contact us via: vorsitzteam@hufak.net